Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 29, 2010
"Perfect Vacation" Our stay at 38 Laguna was much better than expected. The condo was clean, modern, well secured and maintained, spacious, and comfortable. Condo was cleaned every two days-imaculate. This location is quiet, but close to 5th avenue and has great resturants very close by. Beach is 1 1/2 short blocks away, an very easy walk. The hit with this condo was the roof top patio. We Bbqd dinners there and hung out in the evenings watching the water as the sun went down. Family members escaped to the roof top in the morning/evenings to relax and read a book or relax. Bring mesquito repellent as evenings brings out a few pests. We had seven people there and were not cramped-everyone had a great time.
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2010
"Great Place to travel!" Magia is just spectacular, very spacious and comfortable. The best place to tavel with friends and family. The location could not have been better. I will definitely return! Playa del Carmen is Just better in Magia...
View Property: 36598
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
The Villa was in great shape, just as you can see on the promotional pictures, nice decoration and finishes make you feel at home. Villas outdoors dining area and the common area Palapa area are really great for dinner or celebration, if you want to grill theres a gas grill right by the outside dinning area, just make sure theres enough gas on it (we ran out once and theres no easy way to refill in Playa). Pool was great, its bit deep across with no slope or levels, cleaned up every day and great for taking a dive and refresh after a day out on the beach or elsewhere. We got to see a large coati family crossing the street that takes you to the property as well as some bird watching as the aviary is right by. We had an exceptionally good time and enjoyed the property very much.
View Property: 36590
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Our party of 8 was @ Playa del Carmen this past april. We stayed at a 3 br Magia Garden unit. The location was superb - 1/2 block to the beach and 1 1/2 blocks to Fifth ave. The condo was in great condition and we appreciated the services and help of the [email protected] Moskito Vacation Rentals. If youre looking for an alternative to all inclusives @ Riviera Maya, this condo is it.
View Property: 36594
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
El servicio es impecable, desde su atencion previa a la llegada, los servicios que te ofrecen, el contacto continuo y atencin de dudas, hasta que te vas. Te hacen el viaje muy sencillo para que solo no te preocupes por nada ms.
View Property: 36598
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
I was amazed at how large this condo is, and it has private bathrooms in every bedroom and an extra one in the main area. Great for groups of people sharing a unit with the way it is laid out. I highly recommend!
View Property: 36600
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Our contact Mikaela was the most attentive and caring person we could have asked for. There were a couple of small problems with the condo that were handled immediately. The maid service was wonderful- be sure to tip them daily! They really appreciate it. Casa del Mar has the best location as it is a 15 minute walk from the craziness that is Playa del Carmen. It is across the street from Canibal Royal. I will definitely be returning to Casa del Mar and requesting that Mikaela assist us! She is truly amazing!
View Property: 36585
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Excelente" El servicio desde el principio estuvo excelente, todo de acuerdo a lo que viene en la pagina de internet, muy centrico Lo unico malo fue de repente el olor de esa parte del mar era muy fuerte
View Property: 36585