Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Aldea Thai" El departamento esta espectacular, y el trato que recibimos de parte de Mikaela fue mejor, recomiendo ampliamente Aldea Thai Saludos
View Property: 36597
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"MOSKITO RULES!!" I was looking for a nice place to spend my vacation. and the place really fullfill my expecttions. i am really greatfull for giving me this options.. I highly recommend..
View Property: 36475
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Experiencia Inolvidable" Quiero agradecerles es ser parte fundamental de mi experiencia vivida con ustedes ya que fue la mejor que hasta este momento he vivido, tambien quiero agradecer todas las atenciones prestadas desde que llegamos a habitar el condo pakal, esta increible, muy comodo,simplemente maravilloso. Gracias por contar con personas como Cris, que nos ayudan a sentirnos como en casa, gracias por ser y tener las mejores opciones para vacacionar, espero que pronto pueda volver ya que quedamos encantados con ustedes. Gracias y deseo que sigan creciendo mucho mas para tener ma oportunidades de encontrar lugares como el condo que fue nuestro por una semana.
View Property: 36574
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"excelente!!!" Excelente servicio, atencion, limpieza, lugar. Todo muy bien!!! Seguro regreso
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Paradise on earth" We rented Casa Amigos del Corazon this April 2010 for a week and we really enjoyed it. Mikaella, the responsible person who works for Moskitos rental is a wonderful and professional lady, she even booked the transportation for us and brought us to visit a couple of places. The villa was well situated and clean. Every night we walked to Playa del Carmen for supper. I even went for massages at our neighbour Fisherman Village near the sea. We enjoyed every moment at Casa Amigos del Corazon.
View Property: 36614
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Great service" I would highly recommend Moskito Vacation Rentals to anyone. The service we received was exceptional- above and beyond the call of duty. I even got personal service to help me when I lost my passport with transportation to the auxiliary embassy and the police department to file the loss of the document. All requests for additional items (such as a coffee maker) were taken care of promptly. The condominium was very attractive and well maintained. It was located very close to the beach. I liked the service and location the best. There were a few plumbing problems but they were corrected a.s.a.p. I think this company works very hard at providing customer satisfaction. Regards, Sylvia Zerjav
View Property: 36543
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Luxury Amenities and Top Location" From the moment we arrived at the property, we were greeted by Moskitos friendly staff. The apartment was in great condition and was actually better (yes Better!) than what we anticpated from viewing it on the website. The location was ideal, as it was very close to the main "party" area around 5th Avenue, but was just far enough from it to provide quiet and relaxation when desired. The facilities within the compund were impeccable. The pool was very clean and was maintained by the staff daily, and the 24 hour security guards were very friendly. There was truly no aspect of the apartment or the service received that was negative in any way. Using Moskito Vacation rentals as an alternative to staying at a traditional hotel turned out to be a great decision. I felt we got a lot more value for our money, and would definitely use Moskito for my next visit to playa del carmen.
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Great Place to travel!" Magia is just spectacular, very spacious and comfortable. The best place to tavel with friends and family. The location could not have been better. I will definitely return! Playa del Carmen is Just better in Magia...
View Property: 36598
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Have to stay here more often" Highly Recommended, Best Location, and Large and really well decorated departments
View Property: 36475
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"very nice experience" Excelent location, very nice apartment and the place it`s beautifull.
View Property: 36597
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Vacaciones Familiares en Playa" Este fu nuestro segundo ao vacacionando en esta villa (Villamar 6) al igual que la primera vez, el servicio y atencin de parte del personal de Moskito fu Excelente..!!!. La comodidad de la villa, elegancia, funcionalidad y equipamiento nos hace muy placentera nuestra estancia. La limpieza y servicios adicionales a la villa siempre fueron de gran calidad. La ubicacin de la villa es muy buena ya que est a solo unos cuentos metros de la playa, adems, por la ubicacin de Puerto aventuras se puede uno trasladar a Playa del Carmen (10 min.), Tulum (20 min.), Akumal, Xcacel, Xel-Ha, Xcaret, en 10 o 15 min. En Puerto aventuras cuentas con todos los servicios, restaurates, tiendas de conveniencia, atraccin de delfines, marina, etc., muy agradable para caminar en compaia de tus seres queridos, puedes rentar bicicletas, carritos de Golf, kayaks, en fin... Lo que ms nos gusta de esta villa es que puedes convivir en familia en un ambiente muy sano, con las comodidades, servicio y atencin de Moskito Felicidades y nos vemos en el 2011... Pd Gracias a Mikaela Romero, Cristina Garza y al Sr. Roger Vales por todas sus atenciones
View Property: 36589
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Our stay at Playacar" Our stay at Playacar was amazing. We had a lot of fun and were very comfortable at the house and with the service we received. The cleaning service was excellent and the house was in a very good state, there were just some stains in the main rooms bed and a lot of ants in the kitchen and overall house. The pool area was extremely comfortable, especially since we were the only ones there most of the time. The location of the house was ideal and we felt very secure in it. Thank you so much!
View Property: 37046
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Vacaciones excelentes en PlayaCar !!!" La casa esta muy bien ubicada a solo unos minutos de la playa y de la 5a. avenida, el conjunto de casas esta muy limpio y espacioso, ideal para descansar y relajarte despues de los multiples paseos y excursiones que existen en la Riviera Maya; la casa estaba muy limpia, ya que hacen el aseo cada tercer da. Definitivamente muy recomendable !!
View Property: 36602
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Excelente Servicio!" Todo FUE Perfecto, MUY bonito EL Departamento EN UNa Execlente UbicaciN, Excelente Servicio POR Parte DE Moskito, EL Gimnasio DE Convenio MUY Bueno Y EN general Todo MUY Bien. Gracias POR LaS atenciones Y POR EL Servicio.
View Property: 36586
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Very nice vacations at Playa del Carmen" We stayed at aldea Thai Playa del Carmen to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary. As our Honey Moon was at Cancun we where looking to come back to the area but wanted to try Playa del Carmen life. Initially we where looking for a Hotel but the price for 6 adults and 1 child was too high for our budget, so we decided looking for a Condo and Moskito proved to be a very reliable and excellent service provider. They delivered exactly what they promised with out any surprise with an excellent service from Mikaela. Aldea Thai looked great on the web pictures and in real life we where not disappointed with the very confortable condos with plenty space and well equipped. The place is located very convenient as it is one block from the gorgeous beach with withe sand and some meters away from Mamitas beach club. As well the aldea Thai is 2 blocks away from the very nice 5th street with tons of nice places for dinner, coffee or shopping proving to be an ideal place for walking around on the evenings and nights. In a nut shell I fully recommend the excellent friendly and reliable service of Moskito and staying at aldea Thai.
View Property: 36597
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Great condo; great service!" We (my parents and I) stayed in the Casa del Mar (unit 106) for 4 nights. We got a great rate and the service was fantastic. Mikaela (Moskito rep) met us at the condo to help us get settled and make sure we knew where everything was. She really cares about her customers and wanted to make sure we got everything we needed for a good vacation. Overall, the condo was everythign we hoped for (clean, close to the beach, fully furnished and comfortable) and I felt very well taken care of.
View Property: 36477
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Bachelor trip!!!" Absolutely great. We wanted to have and awesome trip and the penthouse we stay at aldea Thai make it happen. The sky terrace with your private pool, right in front on the beach just cant ask for more we thanked Mikaela for her great actittude and service. See you soon
View Property: 36466
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Excelente" El servicio y la calidez de toda la gente en playa del carmen fue magnifica! Incre?bles los inmuebles para vacacionar con Moskito!
View Property: 36516
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Great Place To Stay" Aldea Thai is a great place to stay, and service and amenities we received from Moskito Rentals made it a great experience!! Excellent location, great place to stay.
View Property: 36586
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"The perfect place to relax" Perfectly situated, 5 min walk to the beach and the 5th, very clean and amazing price quality. Quiet but you need to like birds, situated in back of the aviero(birds sanctuary), in the morning and at sundown you could eared the bird signing. I cannot say it is zen but very relaxing for me! In summary I like it and feel very secure!
View Property: 36590
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Excellent Service & Flat" All services, ubication & Flat were excellent. Desde el momento de la reservacin, atencin del ejecutivo, recepcin den el departamento y la estancia fueron completamente buenos. Completamente recomendable, serio y profesional el servicio brindado por Moskito y su ejecutiva Mikaela
View Property: 36585
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Fantastic!" We had a great time staying in this house. The staff is really helpful and the house was perfect for our family of 8. Location is really good, 5 mins walk to a beautiful beach and 5 mins to a shopping center. Having a closed garden with a pool where the children could play was great too. The only thing to improve is having more and newer cooking utensils. Other than that this house is perfect.
View Property: 37046
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"It was everything we wanted and more!" Casa Turquesa was wonderful! It is very nicely appointed with everything you could want in a 2 bed, 2 bath, condo unit. The common elements were extremely well maintained, as was out condo suite. Mikalea made dealing with Mosquito a real pleasure...she was always there to help.
View Property: 36532
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
We had ten wonderfull days in #12. The condo was kept spotless, the service staff is just amazing and the location couldnt be better. We booked our next visit before we left and cant wait to return!
View Property: 36437
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2011
"Party, Luxury, Accesible and Fun!" Magia was a great place to stay, it has an excellent location (it is basically near everything), it has the most comfortable apartments and the nicest accommodations. Our hostess was great, she was so nice and understanding. I would definitely recommend this to everyone, use Moskito for your next vacations in Playa del Carmen, these guys are great!
View Property: 36475
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2010
"Perfect Vacation" Our stay at 38 Laguna was much better than expected. The condo was clean, modern, well secured and maintained, spacious, and comfortable. Condo was cleaned every two days-imaculate. This location is quiet, but close to 5th avenue and has great resturants very close by. Beach is 1 1/2 short blocks away, an very easy walk. The hit with this condo was the roof top patio. We Bbqd dinners there and hung out in the evenings watching the water as the sun went down. Family members escaped to the roof top in the morning/evenings to relax and read a book or relax. Bring mesquito repellent as evenings brings out a few pests. We had seven people there and were not cramped-everyone had a great time.
View Property: 36596