Guest Reviews

Mexico City
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Great experience" I would definitively hire again Moskitos services
View Property: 36598
Mexico City
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
Great! beautiful place, great weather!, very nice house! I really liked the house and service, however I found some other houses cheaper and closer to the beach and to 5a avenida.
View Property: 36593
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Perfect small family place" Very good place to stay, calm, easy access to the beach and principal street of playa del carmen.
View Property: 36486
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excellent holidays" We had a great welcome. The decoration and the ammenities of the department were very good. We had an excellent location... walking to the 5th ave and walking to the beach for only 5 min. The pool also was excellent.
View Property: 36573
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excellente!" Being a long time product of Baja, my family & I felt the need for a change. Choosing Laguna (C-15) @ Via 38 in Playa del Carmen was a bright surprise! The property is expertly managed by Moskito Concierge Services & is meticulously maintained. Moskito provides "at-your-call" service for anything you need; just ask for Laura, the Italian Concierge! This expansive penthouse has it all. From Satellite TV, to electronic window shutters, great kitchen appliances & plush furnishings, its all here! This Penthouse is in a league of its own, with a professionally designed interior, four outdoor patios, four walk-in showers, large bedrooms, three big LCD Tvs, DVD Players in each room, video games for the kids & a rooftop terrace with outdoor kitchen & jacuzzi- leave nothing forgotten for a luxurious vacation in Playa! Theres even secured, covered parking for our rent-a-car. The owners thoughtfully included a "cold" water dispenser for us "gringos" that are too afraid to drink the local water! The property is located on the corner of the entertainment district; 5th avenue. You are one block from great dining & shopping, or, just walking & feeling like youre in Europe among people from Canada, UK, France, Italy & Mexico. Via 38 is refreshingly clean & secure. They even mop the pool deck every morning!!!
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excelente" Nos parecio muy agradable la estancia, las personas del condiminio son muy atentas, recibimos una muy buena atencion d eparte de Laura y su equipo. altamente recomendable, de hecho volvere a finales de ayo y creo que solicitare nuevamente apoyo con el hospedaje
View Property: 36514
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Great option for bachelor party trip" Everything was perfect. The location, the services, the place itself, the rooftop pool...
View Property: 44900
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
wonderful stay" This condo is located in the north part of PCD, which is more residential, quiet, and just lovely. Tho condo itself is steps from the beach, spacious, and has a beautiful rooftop pool. This rental can easily accommodate 2 couples or a small family.
View Property: 36543
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Un lugar paradisaco!" Nuestra experiencia en el Condo Bunga Bunga fue perfecta. Pasamos unos das excelentes!!! La casa es hermosa, tanto por su diseo, como por su decoracin! Y sobre todo la vista desde todas las ventanas y las terrazas. Est alejada de los centro tursticos ms conocidos, pero si estn con auto no hay ningn tipo de problema. En el centrito de Puerto Morelos hay de todo para comprar,(dato dado por julio,excelente persona, encargada del condo). Desde ya volveramos sin ninguna duda!!!
View Property: 36609
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Perfect location and fantastic staff - cant wait to get back!" Our stay in Magia Garden was fantastic. The proximity to the beach was ideal, and also a great location for dining and shopping in Playa del Carmen. This 2 bedroom condo was equipped with everything we needed for our week in Playa, and the service was 5-star all the way. Thanks again to the staff at Moskito for their attentive service and great recommendations for dining in Playa - everything you recommended was spot on! Cant wait to get back.
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Amazing place to stay in Playa!" From the moment we booked this villa, the service we received from Laura armaroli (our agent) was great!!! We absolutely loved the house, it was 8 of us and we never felt uncomfortable or like it was crowded. The place was perfect, with lots of space, the pool was great, the jacuzzi... everything! The location was perfect, the Villa is inside Playacar but only a very short walk away from the 5th avenue, so no need to take a taxi, you can walk to pretty much every spot on the 5th ave. What we enjoyed the most were the amazing location as well as the lovely house.. Would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: 37046
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"perfect!" I had a wonderful attention from the moskito offices staff. Great vacations!!
View Property: 36466
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Un Servicio Excelente" Me aloje con mi Familia EN Casa DEL mar coral EN EL mes DE Enero. La atenciN DEL personal DE Moskito Maravillosa, Siempre atentos a lo QUE UNO Necesita, con Respuestas Inmediatas a LOS Requerimientos. El Departamento es mas Hermoso DE lo QUE SE aprecia EN LaS Fotos,Cuenta con Todas LaS Comodidades,LaS Habitaciones Espaciosas, LOS BaOS Impecables, LaS Camas Comodisimas ETC ETC.Realmente es Bellisimo.La UbicaciN Perfecta aL Lado DEL mar Y a Pocas Cuadras DE LaS avenidas Principales, Nosotros Caminabamos Siempre aL Centro.La alberca Tambien Impecable con Unos Camastros Y UNa vista Hermosa.Sinceramente es UN Lugar Increible con UN Servicio Impecable.
View Property: 36585
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excelent and beautiful" The service was first class. Elegant and fancy the penthouse you can not ask more as to the location refers. The showers is not the best.
View Property: 36514
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Ver y nice place" The house is ver y nice, ammenities are golf and the locacin is great
View Property: 36593
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Very quiet, near to the beach and fift avenu" Moskito team is very professional!!! The house is clean and beautiful. We combact next year for sure!!!
View Property: 36590
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Very best!" Very good location. Beach very good.Service from Moskito rental was excelent.Condo was very clean and staff friendly. I felt very safe there with security 24 hours.
View Property: 36543
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excellent!!" From the first contact with the company the whole service was professional. The Condo is well located, it was nice walking anywhere we wanted to go. The whole appartment is well equiped making our stay very pleasant. We would love to go back!
View Property: 36571
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Muy recomendable" Solo palabras de agradecimiento por el servicio que brinda Moskito. Tuvimos la oportunidad de ser recibidos por Laura (muy agradable), conocimos a alfredo (a cargo del mantenimiento del apartamento) quien soluciono un pequeo inconveniente en un corto tiempo. Tambien contactamos a Maura (otra persona agradable) quien nos organizo unas buenas excursiones. El apartamento tiene Todo lo necesario y el lugar es fantastico. No encuentro en mi memoria algo de que quejarme. Quiero dejar bien aclarado: la mejor opcion para Playa del Carmen es Moskito (parezco su agente de ventas, jajaja)
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Perfect Place for a Family Holiday" My wife and children (both below age of 2) stayed at this condo for 1 week in January, to get away from the cold winter back home. We were absolutely thrilled with the place, for all the following reasons: - very large (3 very large bedrooms, each with a full bathroom) - the unit was on the ground floor (so we werent so worried about our children on the balcony or on the stairs). - wonderfully furnished (Ive found that alot of rental places go cheap on the furniture, but that definitely wasnt the case on this one!) - 2 nice swimming pools in the complex - decent gym in the complex - town of Playa del Carmen, and all the beaches, were just 20 minutes walking distance, so it made for a nice walk after a big dinner in town, or after a day on the beach. - Taxi services all charge just $5 to get just about anywhere in Playa del Carmen. So, if we didnt feel like walking to/from town, that was a fairly cheap and easy way to get around. When you travel with a family, hotels can get very expensive quickly. At this condominium, we felt like we were in just as nice of a place as the best hotels, and we had 3 large hotel rooms integrated into 1 condominium, so it was perfect for us :)
View Property: 36600
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excellent, PH in Playa del Carmen" Excellent place to spend a wonderfull vacation, with the family. The Moskito Staff was always helping us. The department loks like brand new. Congratulation for the staff that works in moskito. The service since the reservation is excellent.
View Property: 36514
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excelente opcin" Es la segunda vez que paso mis vacaciones en magia y la verdad me parece una excelente opcin por la ubicacin, las instalaciones, el servicio, la seguridad, etc. Sea el plan con amigos o con familia. adems del excelente servicio al cliente, ya que en ningn momento tuve alguna queja de nada, todo sali perfecto! gracias!!
View Property: 36598
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Excellent service !!" The moskito team was very helpful and profesional.
View Property: 36572
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"En el paraso con toda la comodidad a precio justo" Estuvimos seis das en Casa amigos de Corazn con 10 familiares. La casa tiene todos los servicios y comodidades, climatizada, internet, tv cable, recmaras confortables, buen espacio, terraza con hermosa vista y una pequea alberca, servicio de limpieza. Su mayor cualidad es la ubicacin, ya que tiene un frente de playa casi exclusivo para los habitantes de la casa, con un mar tranquilo y de maravillosos colores, no quieres dejar la casa. Se encuentra en un bello fraccionamiento, limpio y seguro, cercano a los centros de atraccin de la Riviera maya mexicana. En Moskito vacation rentals son muy profesionales, Laura armoroli es una bella persona que te atiende desde los mails para reservar e informar hasta recibirte el da de tu llegada sin importar la hora. Maura la consierge te surte de los alimentos que solicites y al llegar ya estn en el refrigerador, as mismo, si se lo solicitas, te tiene una camioneta para que puedas viajar por toda la Riviera maya. Recomiendo casa amigos de corazn y Moskito rentals por su profesionalismo y atencin al cliente. Por otro lado, esta casa tiene un precio justo y razonable, considerando sus comodidades y ubicacin. Si hacen cuentas de hotel de 4 o 5 estrellas para 10 personas, el costo sera mayor, adems estaran compartiendo playa y alberca con muchas personas. Recomendamos casa amigos de corazn y Moskito vacation rentals, sus vacaciones sern perfectas. Una nota adicional, en una recmara se descompuso el a/C, en menos de 10 minutos estaba un tcnico solucionando el problema.
View Property: 36614
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Fantastic service " La atencin de la Srita Laura, fue inmejorable, haciendo de nuestra estancia el lugar que esperbamos para disfrutar la boda de nuestro hijo
View Property: 36466
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
"Great Place to Stay" Aldea Thai Penthouse suite was excellent, accessible to both the beach, Kool Club, which was also excellent, and 5th ave. It had private underground parking for your rental, and provided great security for your car. Highly recommend Moskito rentals to make all your arrangements...
View Property: 37175