Guest Reviews

Vacation Rentals
Villa Serenity
August 2007

perfect place - quiet beach - very relaxing - service - food prepared by cook - all was perfect.

Aztlanauta,
Houston Texas

Vacation Rentals
Playamar 7
June 2008

Holidays in Playa with family

We rented a fantastic villa with Moskito and we spent 10 days with our baby girl Isabella and my parents in June 2008.
The villa was impeccable, very clean and exceeded our expectations.
The only small issue we had is that the internet connection wasn't working but, apart from that, everything was perfect.
Playamar 7 is located in a lovely area, just a short walk from all the major attractions of Playa.
We highly reccommend Moskito for their fantastic service and professionalism!

Alex,
Sydney, Australia

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Laguna
January 2009

Hello, My name is Laura and I recently vacationed in Playa Del Carmen. I rented a condo using Moskito Vacation Rentals and I was overwhelmed with the quality of service we received. I have two children age 4 and 1 and Carolina took all of our needs into consideration. Moskito arranged our pick up from the airport and when we arrived at the condo Carolina met us and showed us around, the condo was amazing. We were welcomed with a bottle of wine and Carolina provided us with a cell phone in case we needed to contact her for any reason. We were also met be activity directors who provided us with information on any tours we would like to go on...the service was impeccable. Carolina also followed up during our stay to insure we were enjoying our condo.
I would recommend to anyone travelling with small children who want a flawless vacation to use Moskito to plan your stay!!

Laura Duncan,
Winnipeg, Canada

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Penthouse Capri
January 2009

It was really nice staying in this small and luxury condos resort. This is how I can call it as the place is great, installations, furniture and people are excelent.
I strongly recommend this place. Ideal for group of friends and/or young couples.

Adriana,
Mxico D.F.

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Laguna
February 2009

Talia, I would like to thank you again for your hospitality. Everyone loved your condo and I would defiantly stay there again and will also suggest to all of my friends. Everyone from the grounds crew to the room service did a wonderful job to make our trip the best it could be. I hope it was not too messy as I tried to keep the boys as clean as i could but you know boys lol. I love Playa and will defiantly be back and if I am lucky enough to stay again at Laguna 38, it will be nice to meet you again.


All the best.

Jordan Kaszuba,
Canada

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Caribe
February 2009

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of staying at Via 38 in Playa del Carmen in February, 2009. The two bedroom condo we rented through Moskito Realty was simply exquisite. Elegant, spacious, quiet, and just one block from the beach. The olympic size pool, two jacuzzis and exercize room really made this condo special and unique. Moskito Realty is a fantastic company, and the entire staff is professional and all have a great work ethic. I highly recommend working with Moskito Realty to find a beautiful vacation rental in Playa.

Thank you for an unforgettable vacation!!!

Caren Levine Conductor / Pianist, The Metropolitan Opera House,
New York, NY

Vacation Rentals
Mayamar G6
February 2009

We rented Villa Mayamar G6 for a month Feb-Mar 2009. We needed the 3 bedrooms as I had both my sisters & their husbands join us for two weeks & one week while we were there. One sister brought her son so having the 3rd bedroom gave everyone their own space.
The past few years we rented 2 bedroom condos at the north end of town in Coco Beach. We decided this year to try Playacar & we are so glad we did. The area is very quiet and the landscaping is beautiful. This townhome is very spacious, nicely decorated & is fully equiped, making it feel like home. Normally we have to go buy kitchen things as the condos didnt have them, but this kitchen has pretty much everything you would need. We were impressed with the full size stove & fridge along with having our own washer & dryer. The bedrooms were a good size & all have their own bathrooms which was so convenient.
We rented a car for the month so shopping at Mega or Walmart was very easy. We also made many day trips to Akumal for the snorkeling & diving.
When we go to the beach we go for the better part of the day, so we pack lunch/drinks & bring own chairs so if we didn't have the car it would have been a long hot walk. I would say it takes about a good 20 minutes to walk to the closest beach. However we would drive to Coco Beach which is our favorite beach in Playa.
We ended our day back at the villa for a swim in the pool that was right outside our patio doors. This complex has only 9 units so it is very cosy. We became very friendly with the others staying there.
In the evening we would walk into town & stroll 5th Ave. Being at the south end of town a 10 minute walk brought us to the heart of Playa.
Talia, our property manager was absolutely the best. She made sure that we were looked after & that we had everything to be comfortable. Moskito definitely is the best property management we have dealt with over the years. We would not hesitate to rent this unit again or anything else from Moskito.

Kathy,
Vancouver, Canada

Vacation Rentals
Mayamar A4
April 2009


Respond
Maria, Mikaela and Diego besides all the great develpments that moskito provides and their crew just made very easy to have a great holidays,, we were a big group and everyhting we wanted to do was possible efficiently.. Xcaret, diving, catamaran, etc-- congratulations team !

Jimmy from Mexico Chilango,

Vacation Rentals
Mayamar A1
April 2009

Very roomy, great location, safe, relaxing, walking distance to shops & restaurants.

Diane & Stephen Grahovac,

Vacation Rentals
Villas Sacbe
April 2009

Your service has been above and beyond expectations. Thank you!

Mark White,
United States

Vacation Rentals
Playamar 7
April 2009

Moskito is an excellent choice for coming to Playa del Carmen. Very comfortable and close to everthing.

Don York,
United States

Property Management
May 2009

I wanted to take just a moment and give you a few sincere thoughts regarding Moskito Property Management and Rental Services. In a time where we are all extremely busy with work, family and the like, I do not write many letters of recommendation. However, I would clear my schedule to discuss the qualities of the aforementioned company. I did a great deal of research and interviewed many property management companies before deciding to turn my property over to Diego Garcia and Roger Vales. This has been the best decision that I have made in the Riviera Maya.

First of all, I am most impressed with the professionalism that you receive from Moskito. My wife made an early trip to Playa to begin furnishing and decorating our condo. Upon arrival on a late and rainy evening, Roger met her and assisted in getting her settled in. Moskito then took an active role in assisting with what to purchase and where to purchase needed furnishings for the best value. They have always treated us, our guests and our renters with the utmost professionalism. Everyone that stays in the condo is amazed at the attention to detail given to them from our management company.


Secondly, I must mention the timeliness factor. Not residing in Playa, or totally understanding the Mexican laws, we have several questions and requests on an ongoing basis. Roger, Diego and their staff (usually Roger or Diego themselves) have a strength in follow up and communication. This strength is seen in their management of requests, as well as keeping us appraised of our rentals and financial balance sheets.

In most business ventures, I can usually discuss areas of opportunity that need to take place. In this case, Moskito has flawlessly gone above and beyond our expectations. I strongly suggest to anyone looking for a Property Management and Rental Service Company to allow Moskito to take care of your property. You most definitely will not be disappointed. I am available to discuss this topic live if needed.

Jeff Hartness,
Dallas, Tx

Real Estate
May 2009

It is with pleasure and honor that I express the satisfaction of having come across Moskito Real Estate.

Along with many joining the ranks of retirement, and looking forward to enjoying life away from the hustle and bustle of modern life, I began to nurture the idea of acquiring property in Mexico. In doing so, I had the good fortune to establish contact with Mr. Diego Garcia at Moskito Real Estate.

A long time dream of retiring to a place near the ocean, with year-around warm weather, tropical foliage and flowers, and best of all, good people, has become a reality, thanks to the assistance of Moskito Real Estate. Messages, questions, and requests for advice were promptly answered in a most professional manner.

My lady-friend and I took a trip to Riviera Maya with the sole purpose of looking at property and obtain further information regarding the process and requirements for purchasing one. We had an appointment with Diego Garcia to visit several locations, and as luck would have it, found a place we both liked, and decided to make it our own.

All of us have experienced, at one time or another, concerns that surface when dealing with a company you don?t know. Those concerns began to disappear very rapidly, thanks to the attention and dedication of Diego Garcia and Roger Vales. These gentlemen put us in contact with the right people, an attorney, developer, architect, etc. to carry out our plan.

Back in the U. S. A., our communications with Diego and Roger grew considerably, and again, our questions and requests for advice were immediately addressed, providing us with a sense of security and trust.

Between that time and the present, we?ve taken several trips to the area to assess the progress and to become familiar with the area. Diego and/or Roger were available each time as escorts to the site, to answer any questions and provide all the information we required.

Almost a year later, we will be moving to a new place, both of us very exited and impatient to be there.

We take this opportunity to thank Diego Garcia, Roger Vales as well as the entire Moskito Real Estate staff and all those directly connected with the realization of this dream for their invaluable input and assistance.

Moskito Real Estate has surpassed the limits of customer service and satisfaction with the outmost professionalism and willingness to assist and guide all who require their service.

Our best wishes to Moskito Real Estate and their staff for continued growth and success.

Wilson Koziel Garcia & Sandra Iantoni,
Illinois, USA

Vacation Rentals
Villamar 6
July 2009

Mi familia y Yo pasamos las mejores vacaciones de nuestras vidas, primero por el servicio, atencin y cuidados de Moskito Vacation Rentals, segundo por que el condominio Villamar 6 (Puerto Avneturas) super nuestras expectativas en cuanto a comodidad, ubicacin y funcionalidad. Y tercero, La Riviera Maya, para m y mi familia, el mejor lugar de todo el Caribe.
Disfrutamos de muchos paseos a Playas cercanas, Tulum, vimos las tortugas poner sus huevos en la playa, hicimos mucho snorqueling, visitamos cenotes, nadamos con el tiburn ballena en la isla de Hol-Box, visitamos Isla Mujeres, Playa del Carmen, la 5ta avenida, en fin.... , pero hay algo muy importante para nosotros, es que pudimos convivir en familia, pasamos mucho tiempo juntos disfrutando todos estos lugares, platicando, bromeando, conviviendo.
A todos mis amigos que quiren ir a la Riviera Maya les estoy recomendando que se pongan en contacto con Moskito

Agradecemos a Moskito todas sus atenciones.

Nos vemos el prximo ao
Saludos..!!!
Familia Navarro Leal

Familia Navarro Leal,
Monterrey N.L

Vacation Rentals
Aldea Thai Penthouse Mamitas, Playa del Carmen
July 2009

Riviera Maya, Mexico
June 21- July 12, 2009

Excellence is achieved when you reach above the norm. Mexico's Moskito Vacation Rentals (hereafter MVR) is one of those rare companies that make excellence their everyday business. Our booking was a piece of pie, MVR immediately understood our needs and expectations in the high end rental market. The e-mail correspondence with the company was flawless, timely and to the point. Despite the time difference between France and Mexico (seven hours,) we joked that we got answers nearly before we had sent a mail.

Best of all, during our stay MVR was available for any query at any time and discreetly took steps to fix anything that needed fixing. Sort of dining in a luxurious restaurant, where the service is flawless and you barely notice the staff that caters to you.

Bard Andreas Schjolberg, Schjolberg Conseil Paris,
Paris, France

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Penthouse Dubai
July 2009

Es un verdadero gusto recordar las esplndidas vacaciones que disfrutamos en Playa del Carmen gracias a los servicios de MOSKITO VACATION RENTALS, la informacin, el trato y las sugerencias brindadas por nuestra asesora Mikaela fueron excelentes y acertadas en la decisin del condominio seleccionado; ste contaba con todos los servicios ofrecidos en ptimas condiciones, bonita decoracin y perfecta ubicacin para las actividades de la familia (pocos metros de playa Mamitas y 5a. Avenida) los trmites de reservacin y pagos los realizamos sin ningn contratiempo y quiero insistir y resaltar la amabilidad de Mikaela antes, durante y despus de nuestra estancia, esperamos muy pronto volver a repetir esta experiencia.

Lucy de Lazalde (Fam. Lazalde),
Mxico

Vacation Rentals
Condo Tanik
August 2009

MI DEFINICIN : TOTALMENTE SATISFECHO.............TANTO EL PERSONAL QUE NOS ATENDI.....FELICIDADES

Jaime Calpe,
Mxico

Vacation Rentals
Villamar 6
September 2009

"Excelent Vacation House"

First of all the service that Moskito gave to us was good. And this is a very good house which has everything to have a peacefull and quiet vacation , however if you would like to know the whole Rivera Maya its also the perfect place due to the fact that is located a few minutes from most of the Mayan places. In my experience I extremly recommend this house.

Ricardo Luna,

Vacation Rentals
Aldea Thai Penthouse Mamitas
September 2009

"Aldea Thai Condominium, Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya, Mexico"

Excellence is achieved when you reach above the norm. Mexico?s Moskito Vacation Rentals (hereafter MVR) is one of those rare companies that make excellence their everyday business. Our booking was a piece of pie, MVR immediately understood our needs and expectations in the high end rental market. The e-mail correspondence with the company was flawless, timely and to the point. Despite the time difference between France and Mexico (seven hours,) we joked that we got answers nearly before we had sent a mail. Best of all, during our stay MVR was available for any query at any time and discreetly took steps to fix anything that needed fixing. Sort of dining in a luxurious restaurant, where the service is flawless and you barely notice the staff that caters to you.

German,
Francia

Vacation Rentals
Casa Toscana
September 2009

"total satisfy"

since the first day to the last one all the people was very close to us in all the aspects. it was much better that i expected

Sue,

Vacation Rentals
Aldea Thai Penthouse Mamitas
October 2009

"Perfect from beginning to end"

I found this condo searching on the internet and everything about my stay exceeded my expectations. It had the perfect ambiance/size/location for 6 girls on a birthday weekend. I highly recommend both Aldea Thai and Moskito Vacation Rentals for their services and attention to detail. The private pool was the perfect temperature and size for everyone, and the evenings on the rooftop patio had a pleasant breeze. I wish we could've heard the music from Mamitas beach club a bit better, though - it was great music but we were too far away to really hear it. I didn't use the concierge service as I was familiar with Playa del Carmen already, but they seemed very helpful and it was great to know that the service was available. I'm looking for an excuse to go back!!

Elizabeth Keene,

Vacation Rentals
Villa del Carmen
October 2009


Our stay was magnificient thanks to all the professional services thru Moskito Property Rental Mangement. They recommended us a great condo, everything is so clean and location was great!!

Guadalupe Muoz,
Mexico

Vacation Rentals
Playamar 5
October 2009



Desde el momento en que nos pusimos en contacto con Moskito, el servicio fue de lo mejor. Mikaela es una chica formidable, profesional y con una clara idea de lo que hace sentir bien a la gente. La casa nos gust mucho,es muy amplia,con todo lo necesario para sentirnos comodos; su ubicacin es muy buena: sin ruido de la calle, pero lo suficientemente cerca para ir a cenar a un buen sitio en la 5a. avenida. Adem?s, nos encant? despertar con todo ese barullo de las aves vecinas. No me queda m?s que felicitarlos.

Sara Cortes,

Vacation Rentals
Villamar 6
October 2009

Tuvimos la oportunidad de rentar Villamar 6 del 31/10/09 al 04/11/09 y la verdad result ser mucho ms de lo que esperbamos. Desde el momento de hacer la contratacin hasta el momento en el que nos entregaron las llaves de la casa siempre recibimos la mejor atencin por parte de Carolina y Mikaela que fueron muy amables y flexibles pues estuvieron al pendiente de todo el proceso y no hubo duda que no nos hubieran aclarado. Sobre la casa, la verdad es mucho ms bonita vindola en persona que con las fotos que se muestran en la pgina, todos los espacios estn muy bien distribudos y siempre nos sentimos en un ambiente acogedor. Para las personas que tuvimos la oportunidad de hospedarnos (6 adultos y 2 menores) el lugar excedi nuestras expectativas, el agua siempre caliente, las camas confortables y el sof proporcionaba unos gratos momentos de relajacin observando la T.V. de 37" que adems contaba con sistema satelital. El jardn muy bien cuidado, y la alberca no s qu tena pero siempre estaba templada por lo que nunca dudamos en usarla cuando tuvimos la oportunidad. El jacuzzi fue de lo mejor pues para los amantes del bao de burbujas, tener un bao de agua caliente rodeado de velas y acompaado por la luz de la luna a travs de la ventana, es algo que no se tiene que dejar pasar. Puerto Aventuras es un lugar nico, combinando playas de aguas tranquilas con entradas de mar para botes y lanchas que los hacen un lugar verstil y muy seguro para estar. La playa nos quedaba cerca (4 min. caminando tranquilamente) y pues tambin nos agrad que no cualquier persona pudiera entrar al fraccionamiento, lo cual nos di ms confianza para dejar cosas de valor en la casa. El servicio de limpieza fue bueno y siempre tuvimos la casa limpia. Nos agrad que desde Puerto aventuras prcticamente cualquier lugar est cerca y no tardamos en llegar a lugares como Tulum, Cob, Xel-Ha, Xcaret y Playa del Carmen. Sin duda la volveramos a rentar en otra oportunidad.

Jesus Zamiparra,

Vacation Rentals
Magia Serenity
November 2009

"MUCHAS GRACIAS"

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODAS SUS ATENCIIONES, EN ESPECIAL A MIKAELA QUE NOS TRATO DE MARAVILLA, LES MANDO UN ABRAZO Y YA ESTAMOS RECOMENDANDOLOS. GRACIAS OTRA VEZ CARLOS DIAZ DE LEON.

CARLOS DIAZ DE LEON,

Vacation Rentals
Casa del Mar
November 2009



It was awesome place to stay in all accomodations that this place offer. The view, the location, the attention from Moskito, Secure. It think this will be my "virtual" home in Playa del Carmen for the next times that i will stay there. Keep going as now. !!!

Carlos Millan,

Vacation Rentals
Villa Turquesa
November 2009



todo muy bien los servicios excelentes de primera los cuartos muy comodos y muy amplios excelente para familias o una despedida de soltero

Juber Sepulveda,

Vacation Rentals
5ta y 12
November 2009



The appartment conditions and location is perfect!!! All the service that were provided are excelent we don't have any complaints!


Adriana Barrera,

Vacation Rentals
Condo Capri 2
November 2009

Playa del Carmen como siempre estuvo de maravilla. En esta oportunidad nos alojamos en el edificio Capri 2 el cual tiene una ubicacion mejor de lo que parece a simple vista. La calle 10 no es la mas linda de playa pero esta a 2 cuadras de una playa lindisima y a pocos minutos de los restaurantes de la 5 avenida. El servicio que recibimos de Moskito y en especial de Mikaela, fue excepcional desde el primer dia. Siempre disponibles para lo que necesitaramos y solucionandonos rapidamente los pocos problemas que tuvimos. La verdad que altamente recomendable. El departamentro muy lindo, tiene todo lo que se precisa para la estadia, esta limpio, grande y muy comodo. El unico problema fue la presin del agua que es baja. Espero les sirvan mis comentarios. Saludos, Matias

Matias Rubinzhal,

Vacation Rentals
Mirasol
November 2009

Our family had a wonderful time in Playa del Carmen staying at Condo Mirasol. The Condo is luxurious with stone floors and all the conveniences that Americans are used to having. We enjoyed the pool and garden spots, the city, and the staff of Moskito who greeted us, cleaned the condo, advised us where to play, shop, and eat. It was an outstanding time of family togetherness! Thank you!

Susan Axtell,

Vacation Rentals
El Sueo
November 2009

"El Sueno Lives up to its Name"

El Sueno means "the dream" in Spanish. This condo is truly a dram come true. It is spacious and well appointed, with marble floors, clean white sheets, two large bathrooms, a large kitchen and a lovely deck overlooking the pool and golf course. It was very easy to relax there in between trips to the beach and into town. The beach was a mere 10 minute walk away and the main part of town was also less than a 15 minute walk. The condo owners have thought of everything and left a binder of detailed information about the unit, the town, sites and restaurants. There were also bikes, beach chairs and snorkeling gear at our disposal. Mikaela at Moskito rentals was very attentive and checked several times to see that we had everything we needed.

Wendy Francis,

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Caribe + Capri
November 2009

"Perfectly Confortable"

Everything from the way we were greeted to the apartment was excellent. Moskito really outdid them self to meet our expectations, including price and service. We got more than we saw online. Thanks for everything

Carlos Guerrero,

Vacation Rentals
Taj 309
November 2009

My stay in Playa with Mosquito Realty has always been a wonderful experience. Mikaela Romero is a very personable & caring agent who looks out for her clients best wishes. I would highly recommend renting with Mosquito. They are a business you can trust.

Tiffany Orr,

Vacation Rentals
Magia
December 2009

"Fin en playa del Carmen"

Super recomendable quedarse con Moskito Vacation Rental, el depto en el que yo me quede esta irreal y muy bien ubicado, no hay nada como estar de vacaciones pero sentirte en tu casa.

Andrea,

Vacation Rentals
Condo Mirasol
December 2009

Our family had a wonderful time in Playa del Carmen staying at Condo Mirasol. The Condo is luxurious with stone floors and all the conveniences that Americans are used to having. We enjoyed the pool and garden spots, the city, and the staff of Moskito who greeted us, cleaned the condo, advised us where to play, shop, and eat. It was an outstanding time of family togetherness! Thank you!

Quaker Momma,

Vacation Rentals
Haab
December 2009

The apartment was very comfortable, completely equiped, good beds, tv, everything! Recomendation: the internet service is very intermitent, it comes and goes in periods of the day without my understanding :( Thanks for everything!

ivan buenader,
Argentina

Vacation Rentals
Condo Capri 2
December 2009

Excelenta estancia, atention perfecta y un departamiento muy bien ubicada con excelentas prestaciones y decoraciones. Nada que decir, es la segunda vez que renta con ustedes. Nada mas una observacion, hay muchas construcciones nuevas el Playa del Carmen y cada vez mas opciones, sere bueno que proponen en internet mas departamientos y con precios mas bajo.

Roussel Regis,

Vacation Rentals
El Taj 2 br
January 2010


I was pleaseantly surprised with the size and cleanliness of the apartment. It is in the best location in Playa, 10 steps from the beach, clubs and bars, and 5 Avenida. If you don't mind the loud music at night - this is the place for you! Once the windows were closed, and the A/C was kicked on, the noise died down some, but still very loud. The staff was extremelly nice and helpful. We could hear our neighbors upstairs when they moved chairs around or walked around the apartment. Get the top floor and either party all night or bring ear plugs and you'll have the time of your life. HIGLY Recommended. If you could stay in Porto Playa, you won't have the noise problem at night.

Juliana ,

Vacation Rentals
Villa Playamar 5
January 2010

Nice house, well equiped, all ammenities, bedlinen, pillows and towels should be upgraded, as per our experience two noisy neighbours to be discarded. If you are interested on beach, get well informed on how to get either there or to the beach club.

Pedro,

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Palermo
January 2010

me encant,est muy bien ubicado,muy limpio,moderno,instalaciones de primera y la atencin de Mikaela Romero extraordinaria,lo recomiendo mucho.

Nina,

Vacation Rentals
Capri 2
January 2010

El servicio fue excelente, el departamento fue lo que esperaba y lo que vi por internet. la ubicacion era perfecta ya que se encuentra muy cerca de las amenidades de playa del carmen. lo que mas me gusto es que el departamento contaba con todos los servicios, era bastante amplio y muy limpio, lo recomendaria ampliamente.

Ivan Mendel,

Vacation Rentals
Condo Amalfi
January 2010

Definitivamente cumpli con las espectativas, el lugar esta muy cmodo, cuenta con todos los servicios, todo funciona y en general esta nuevo y con buen mantenimiento. Tiene seguridad y las reas compartidas estn excelentes, sobre todo la terraza ya que la alberca esta de muy buen tamao y muy limpia. Tiene un rea grande para poder organizar una comida o cena y cuenta con baos y lo necesario para recibir incitados. El jacussi funciona perfecto y tiene agua caliente todo el tiempo. En la habitacin la cocina esta muy grande y tiene refrigerador, comedor y trastes para poder cocinar o comer ah sin problemas. Cuenta con centro de lavado y secado y tiene 3 baos completos para que puedan estar ah hasta 6 personas cmodamente. En la sala de TV la pantalla es de 52" y los sillones sper cmodos todos reclinables y de verdad se disfruta descansar en ellos. Por ultimo la ubicacin esta muy bien, ya que aunque no esta cerca de mamitas solo cuesta $ 20.00 pesos el taxi y en solo 5 minutos uno llega a la 5a Avenida caminando. Y lo mejor es que el Wal-Mart esta a 1 cuadra, a solo 2 minutos caminando. La verdad una excelente opcin para pasar varios das muy comodamente en Playa del Carmen.

Edgar O.,

Vacation Rentals
Penthouse Casa del Mar El Cielo
January 2010

Location was great, weather was great, Casa Del Mar was great. Highly recommend this location if you are planning on staying in Playa Del Carmen. It was a very close walk to 5th Ave and Mamitas Beach Club without having all the noise and people right in your face. Only steps to the beach and 5th Ave, Casa Del Mar's location has it all. The views from the rooftop are wonderful day and night and the rooms and ammenities Casa Del Mar have to offer are top of the line.

rprender29,

Vacation Rentals
Magia
January 2010

Todo muy bien excepto porque uno de los departamentos que nos haban ofrecido al principio no estuvo disponible para las fechas que necesitbamos.

Honorato,

Vacation Rentals
Magia
January 2010

SUPER recomiendo a moskito, en verdad te tratan suuper bien, te ayudan a todo, los trmites son super claros .... Magia esta INCREIBLE, demasiado cerquita de la 12 donde estn los antros y bares y a una cuadra de la quinta y de la playa... excelente ubicacin, excelente trato, excelente depa ....en verdad cada que vaya a playa rentar con moskito....

gaby gzz vela,

Vacation Rentals
Magia Serenity
January 2010

Super location, Super service and Super Vacation!! Moskito Vacations rentals we give you 5 stars from Calgary and highly recommend!!!

Justin K,

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 C11
January 2010

Although my stay at Via 38 over the New Year holiday was enjoyable I definately feel there were some issues with this unit. To begin, the kitchen had minimal utensils including no wine glasses & no wine opener. There were no scissors, coffee filters, and the unit did not have any mirrors except for the small mirrors in each bathroom. The TV had no DVD player and there was no TV in the living room, which I found odd. Also, the ceiling fan/light in the living room was not working properly. I'm sure other units in VIA 38 are very nicely furnished. It is a clean and very nice facility with an awesome pool. I would just like to see this particular unit upgrade to more modern conveniences to better suit the guests.

Tifforr,

Vacation Rentals
Haab
January 2010

My extended two day stay in Playa was spent at Haab. I was very pleased with the modern furnishings/appliances with all the comforts of home. This unit had satelite,DVD, & plasma TV's in living & both bedrooms. There were condoments, coffee, spices, & filters which was a nice surprise. The unit was very attractive and clean. There were even important numbers from in case of an emergency to pizza delivery restaurants that were also very helpful. The only problem I encountered was there was no hairdryer. I found this odd since this unit was so emaculently furnished so I believe it may have been taken from the unit. Overall I was very very pleased with this rental and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Tifforr,

Vacation Rentals
Magia Garden Paradise
January 2010

In previous trips to Playa del Carmen, I stayed in hotels but I'm glad that I tried the the Magia Garden Paradise - they are very modern and attractive condos, perfectly located near all of the restaurants and shops. The service (both from Moskito staff as well as housekeeping) was excellent.

John,

Vacation Rentals
Magia
January 2010

The apartment was great! Best location, completely furbished and very nice view. Comfortable and excellent for our family! We had a wonderful time!

Maria,

Vacation Rentals
5th and 12th
January 2010

I loved it! spacious and centrally located. Just wish we had internet!

Rachel777,

Vacation Rentals
Villa Mayamar A1
January 2010

Overall we had a good experience. Very nice appartment. It had everything we needed. Good service. Good location. We stayed three nights and were offered houskeeping the first and third day. The only day we needed the housekeeping was second day. There was not enough hot water for fill up the jacuzzi.

Terje,

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Caribe
January 2010

Mikaela was present at check in time to give us a tour of the condo. We found the condo very spacious, excellent floor plan with bedrooms at opposite ends for privacy. The kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed however, we did feel the only television in the livingroom was a bit on the small side. We liked the elevator access and the balcony overlooked the pool area, but we feel the trees needed to be trimmed back a bit to take advantage of the beautiful view. The owner was kind enough to allow us the use of the roof top patio and hot tub from one of his other condos. The location couldn't be better, we were a few short minutes to the ocean and and less than a minute from famous 5th Avenue. The food and service at the fine dining restaurants and snack places were all excellent. We made many friends from the restaurants and stores up and down 5th Avenue. The best part of the trip was the friendly, courteous people we met everywhere along with the secure, comfortabe feeling no matter where we were. Prior to moving into Via 38 Caribe we stayed in Via 38 Laguna, 3 bedroom penthouse condo in the same complex. We wanted to spend Christmas and New Years with our children and had a wonderful holiday season with them. There was plenty to do for 2 teenagers and a toddler. The condo was amazing with loads of ammenities, with many nights spent in the hotub overlooking the ocean. Mikaela was there once again to make sure our luggage and move was made effortless for us. She was able to arrange to have our maid, Juanita move over with us as well. Mikaela was never more than a phone call away whenever anything was needed. She and her manager Roger did everything possible to make our stay at both places a wonderful experience. We highly recommend Moskito Rentals and would use them again.

Ron and Karens family Christmas adventure,

Vacation Rentals
Villa Serenity
February 2010

We recently stayed at Villa Serenity ( Jan 2010 ) and we had a wonderful time and received the best service from Mikaela at Moskito. The house was well equipped for the needs of a family with kids. Beach is a short walk and the pool at the complex is quite nice. As an FYI: you need to rent a car to stay at Villa Serenity- great spot to stay awauy from the hussle of Playa del Carmen. Highly recommended for families seeking a good quality time with the kids.

Polo,

Vacation Rentals
Villa Mayamar A1
February 2010

La verdad muy bueno, esta es la segunda vez que alquilo con Moskito, la casa es espectacular y muy comoda. El lugar es muy lindo y tranquilo. Con respecto al alquiler lo hice todo por internet, sin problema alguno. Nos atendieron muy bien, y lo recomiendo para pasar una buenas y tranquilas vacaciones.

Luis,

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Caribe
February 2010

Cuando uno busca rentar una casa con agencias que no conoce para pasar vacaciones con la familia que viene de visita desde otro pais, es todo un reto y hay gran desconfianza sobre que podra suceder, pero esta "desconfianza" desaparecio en cuanto Mikaela comenzo a darnos informacion super profesional y detallada de la casa y su ubicacion, enseguida nos hizo entrar en confianza y perder cualquier miedo. Todo el sistema de reserva funciono perfecto y no tuvimos que preocuparnos por nada porque ella nos ofrecio todo lo que ibamos necesitando, hasta el transporte desde el aeropuerto fue perfectamente coordinado a nuestra medida. La casa es ideal para una familia de 4 personas, ya que tiene 2 dormitorios amplios con sus banos privados y una gran sala comedor, cocina perfectamente equipada para cocinar "de todo" y un balcon muy acogedor con vista a la picina y jardin que invita a desayunar en el. Hay elevador (clave para subir con las maletas y cosas del super) y vigilancia las 24hs que ayudan en todo momento, ademas de 1 cajon de estacionamiento con acceso directo desde la casa. La alberca, jacuzzis, jardines y gimnasio con amplio horario esta muy bien para no sentirse encerrado. La ubicacion del lugar sobre la 5ta avenida y calle 38 a exactos 150mts del mar y a 300mts de donde inicia la zona fuerte de restarurantes y tiendas es FANTASTICA ya que esta cerca de todo el ruido de la noche, aunque a la distancia justa como para que esta, no altere la paz del lugar. Lo que mas nos gusto de la experiencia fue: 1) Nivel de atencion y confianza durante el proceso de reserva y estadia de parte de Mikaela (anfitriona) 2) Alto nivel de instalaciones de la casa y todo el condominio, muy lujoso y excelente mantenimiento. 3) Ubicacion, todo a mts. No tenemos ninguna queja, todo fue perfecto. Luego de 6 veces que ya habiamos estado en Playa del Carmen en diferentes hoteles y casas, esta experiencia fue la mejor opcion por Precio / Calidad, altamente recomendable

Diego,

Vacation Rentals
Magia Garden Moonlight
February 2010

Service and staff (Mikela) were great and very attentive . They made sure to have baby crib set up prior to our arrival which is often overlooked . Housekeeping staff were friendly and trustworthy . The Apartment location in the complex in perfect for anyone with small children as it ground floor and has direct common area access including a childrens pool all of which which are the biggest in all of Playa. The general location is the best half block from beach one block from best restaurant (Mosquito Blue) and all the fifth street has to offer . Also the complex has a great fitness center as well as being directly across the street from the best gym "the gym " in the city. Apartment size is incredible and includes washer dryer and everything you need for a week or longer stay . Apartment could use a security box as well as more finishing touches carpets , low tables, fabric curtains etc (it was a bit spartan). Master bedroom is small for the size of the unit and only has queen bed . 2nd bedroom has no closet which is uncomfortable for longer stays and located directly next to master which makes private time less confortable . outside terrace should be finished and furnished comfortably as it is is an eye sore.

Mike,

Vacation Rentals
Magia serenity
February 2010

The condo was beautifully decorated, and fully equipped. The location was perfect - so close to the beach, and near all the restaurants and shops on Fifth Avenue. The pool area and landscaping were meticulously maintained. The balcony was very spacious, and the view was awesome. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation, and were so pleased with the excellent customer service from Mikaela of Moskito Vacation Rentals..

Explanotx,

Vacation Rentals
Capri 2
February 2010

Dear Sirs: We want to congratulate Ms. Mikaela, she was very nice to us and we were very happy about the service we've received. The accommodations, furniture, services and all the home indeed, are very comfortable. So we only have to say that the swimming pool was to cold, and we did not used it. Please next time warm it. Thanks a lot for everything Sincerely Horacio Bodek and Family

Horacio,

Vacation Rentals
Villa Playamar 5
March 2010

We were more than impressed with our stay with moskito rentals. Starting from the transportation from the airport being so easy to find, to the friendly greeting from Mikaela at the condos. The accomodations were top notch with new appliances and all the comforts of home. Close to 5th ave, but not close enough for nightly noise; and off any busy street, we were very comforable with our children playing anywhere in the yard. If we didn't make the close walk to the beach, we stayed and played in the pool surrounded by the well manicured yard. Although inside the condos were finished with modern amenities, and had lots of inside movies, games, and activities; most of our time was spent out in the yard or on tour. We had no problems in town shopping for groceries and went downtown for supper on a regular basis for a great variety of food. Golf, tours, 5th ave, groceries, and the beach are all within easy walking distance although a 50 peso cab ride would quickly take us home in the evening. The days went by so fast we were supprised to see Mikaela and Carolina for a quick farewell visit before our trip home. I would definately recommend Moskito and the friendly girls for a holiday booking and plan on a return family gettaway.

Ryan,

Vacation Rentals
Magia
March 2010

El Condominio Magia fu una muy grata experiencia. Un lugar apacible, muy cmodo a metros de la playa y del centro. Nuestro departamento gozaba de todas las comodidades que necesitbamos con excepcin quiz de un lavavajillas. El personal fue muy atento.

Gustavo,

Vacation Rentals
Casa del Mar Paradise
March 2010

This is our second year renting through Moskito for our month long vacation in Playa del Carmen. Luck would have it that we stayed at Casa del Mar #206 for the month of February. From the booking to post arrival Moskito's Mikaela was ready with a friendly helping hand, ensuring we were comfortbale and that all our requests were met. Every morning we sat on the balcony with our coffee watching the sunrise over the Atlantic and the beach coming alive with people. Each evening we enjoyed a glass of wine watching the last of the people heading home from the beach. There is always something or someone to watch from this unit!!! On a clear night you could see the lights of Cozumel. While we were there a few thunder showers came through and we were able to watch mother nature's work from the balcony. Casa del Mar's location by the beach was very convenient as you could walk to the beach within minutes and nice if you had to go back to the condo for anything. We found the condo well outfitted for cooking and it was nice having a full size fridge & oven. The bathrooms were a bit small considering the size of the apartment but not a problem. It did get a bit noisy at times as the road to the beach is a popular location for the local Mexicans to come in their cars & lot's of dogs being walked and some that live around there. Nothing that a closed door won't remedy. This location is an easy walk to 5th Avenue, but too far to walk to Mega or Walmart for groceries. But we had a car so shopping was never a problem. The pool is on the roof with great views and a nice breeze when it is too windy to be on the beach. However we found the pool water to be a bit chilly to enjoy. As there are no umbrellas or shade some days it was just too hot to stay up there very long. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in Casa del Mar and would rent this unit again from Moskito. We definitely plan to use Moskito again next year!!!

Kathy,

Vacation Rentals
Aldea Thai Penthouse Passion
March 2010

The service we received from mikaela and her team was great, from the moment we were picked up from the airport to when we left. The condo is located right by the Mamitas beach club, at the beautiful Aldea Thai resort. The condo rooms are beautifully and simply decorated, with two full baths and a complete kitchen. The roof top patio has amazing views and a plunge pool to enjoy. The condo is very clean, the beds are very comfortable, which is something often hard to find in Mexico. The only reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is that the rooftop patio needs more lounge chairs and the umbrella was missing a stand so we could not enjoy the rooftop area during the day when it was hot, we had been told they were getting a stand and more lounge chairs ( however we were there for two weeks and they never arrived !) One suggestion would be to offer a discount at the beach club ( many of the other companies do ) I would definitely book with Mosquito again, K

Karin B,

Vacation Rentals
Penthouse Casa del Mar el Cielo
March 2010

El penthouse casa del mar es realmente bueno, las habitaciones y baos de buen tamao y la sala comedor y cocinas bastante funcionales, en la terraza esta el jacuzzi que, a mi parecer, podria calentarse mas el agua, pero no deja de ser muy bueno y arriba esta la alberca que siempre estuvo muy tranquila y con excelentes vistas de el mar y los atardeceres. Tal vez hubo algo que creo falto, no habia un equipo de sonido o un DVD para poder poner musica q creo es esencial y me hubiera gustado tener servicio de limpieza diario, no solo el sabado. Por todo lo demas es muy recomendable, la hubicacion fue muy buena y los taxis nos cobraban menos de 100 pesos para regresar.

Farid Estrada,

Vacation Rentals
Aldea Thai Penthouse Mamitas
March 2010

El departamento esta espectacular, y el trato que recibimos de parte de Mikaela fue mejor, recomiendo ampliamente Aldea Thai Saludos

Fito Gonzalez,

Vacation Rentals
Magia Relax
March 2010

I was looking for a nice place to spend my vacation. and the place really fullfill my expecttions. i am really greatfull for giving me this options.. I highly recommend..

Jorge,

Vacation Rentals
Magia Garden Paradise
April 2010

Service from moskito people was excellent. Mikaela is really nice and it was really easy to reserve the apartment and make the payments. I think magia apartments are among the best in Playa del Carmen and they have an excellent location. The only thing that could be better is that all the movie channels in the tv are blocked also I do not think that is an appartment for eight people I may say that is more an appartment for six. I am really happy with the service provided by moskito and with the apartment at Magia. Me and my friends had a great time at Playa, on my next vacation to playa I will use again Moskito services for sure.

Juan S. Nito,

Vacation Rentals
Pakal
April 2010

Quiero agradecerles es ser parte fundamental de mi experiencia vivida con ustedes ya que fue la mejor que hasta este momento he vivido, tambien quiero agradecer todas las atenciones prestadas desde que llegamos a habitar el condo pakal, esta increible, muy comodo,simplemente maravilloso. Gracias por contar con personas como Cris, que nos ayudan a sentirnos como en casa, gracias por ser y tener las mejores opciones para vacacionar, espero que pronto pueda volver ya que quedamos encantados con ustedes. Gracias y deseo que sigan creciendo mucho mas para tener ma oportunidades de encontrar lugares como el condo que fue nuestro por una semana.

Lisbet Cruz,

Vacation Rentals
Via 38 Laguna
April 2010

Excelente servicio, atencion, limpieza, lugar. Todo muy bien!!! Seguro regreso

Betty Mateo,
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Our family rented the Casa Maya Kaan for my daughters wedding and a family vacation. It was perfect in every way. German and his staff were fabulous. They attended to every need and the margaritas were some of the best I have ever had. The location was remote and the road getting there was difficult, but once there it was truly paradise. We didnt want to leave and will definitely put it on our travel plans to visit again.
View Property: 38720
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Perfect vacaction" The place is better than the pictures! The decoration of the suite is beautiful and you get a private jacuzzi on the balcony. It has a complete kitchen, it has everything you need. The pool is huge and it has a private beach so is very peaceful. The location is great, its only a 5 minute drive to the 5th avenue and about 15 minutes to Xcaret and Xplor. The service is also excellent, everyone is so nice and very helpful. Well definitely stay there again.
View Property: 76707
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Atencion excelente" La estancia fue muy agradable, se cumplieron todo lo ofrecido y superaron las espectativas de la familia, ya que fueron muy accesibles. Las instalaciones son optimas y el lugar se encuentra muy accesible para diferentes paseos.
View Property: 70042
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"amazing place" el lugar esta increible, las instalaciones muy bien distribuidas, el personal que labora en el acceso de gran coral y nick price muy atenta, la ubicacion ideal para ir a cualquier lugar, todas las comodidades, en general un lugar hermoso para disfrutar las vacaciones its a great place to stay, its clean, its comfortable,the staff its really nice, the location its so accesible, has everything you need, its a nice place for getting relax and enjoy your vacations.
View Property: 70042
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Great find - Fantastic Stay" We rented this condo for a week in January and had an amazing time. No problems and very happy with our choice. Here are the details? Booking: The booking/payment process was very easy (thanks to Laura from Moskito). 50% due upon booking. 50% plus deposit due 30 days before arrival. Its a new property so do not be scared away by the lack of reviews. Location: The location was great and perfect for our trip. 2 minutes from 2 large groceries stores, minutes from the beach road and minutes from town. The drive from Cancun airport was very straightforward. Its the first condo development as you get down the new condo road and you can park anywhere as the parking spots did not appear to be assigned. We explored the area (Tulum itself as well as akumal, Playa del Carmen and Cozumel) so it did not make sense for us to spend the extra $ to stay on the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed the public beach which is easily accessible (turn left at the fork at beach road) and beautiful. Condo: The condo was very well equipped. Kitchen had everything we needed (including a blender for margaritas). 3 wall a/C units. Tv/cable. Speakers we used to plug our Ipod. Washer/dryer. Bathrooms were nice and very clean. Showers had great water pressure. We enjoyed the roof top patio (BBQ, sink, nice furniture, hammock). The bikes provided were a nice addition once we figured out which were ours. The guys used them to take quick trips to the grocery store to pick up beer and other supplies. I also loved the huge built-in closets. A safe was provided in the larger bedroom. By the time we left all four of us were talking about how great it would be if we could buy one of the condos at Zama Village! Common area: The common area was quite nice and quiet. The pool was kept very clean and was refreshing. The WiFi provided in the common area worked from our balcony which was nice. The staff worked very hard to keep the area spotless. Other: The only other surprise for us what that the housekeeping does not replenish toilet paper etc. (so remember to buy some at the grocery store). Also, they do not change/wash towels but the condo comes with many towels (including beach towels) for your use. There is construction happening at the next building over but we never found it to be an annoyance. Overall: If you are considering visiting Tulum just do it - youll love it and want to return. And youll love this condo also! Our only regret is that we only spent 1 week and we wish we would have went for 2 weeks! We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: 63117
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Perfect!" We have rented several properties in Playa del Carmen and this has been the best yet. Location couldnt be better, walking distance to beach and several great restaurants. The condo was very spacious and the rooftop and balconies were an added bonus for our family of five adults. The pool was large and always clean as well as the common areas which were spotless. The staff were all friendly and we were greeted with smiles every day. From our initial request to our departure, Moskito did an amazing job!
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Excellent apartment!!" We were very comfortable with this apartment, the decoration of the apartment is incredible and really well distributed!! we had an amazing time!! Thanks!!!
View Property: 36486
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Really very good experience!!!" Mareazul PH is a beautiful place, at the sea, clean, very well equipped and with a beautiful view. Its also at 5 minutes from the famous 5th avenue of Playa del Carmen. I recommend it very much!!!.
View Property: 54998
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Absolutely wonderful!" My husband and I stayed here for a fabulous 3 and half weeks. The condo is in a development called aldea Zama, which is brand new and beautiful. The condo was plenty big and very comfortable for the two of us and we loved the roof top views of jungle and stunning pool. Moskito Riveria Maya also made this trip so perfect, Laura was accommodating, polite and extremely helpful as we planned our trip. She set up our car rental and airport transfers both ways. Our minds were at ease, because we knew Laura was taking care of our trip details due to her prompt responses. Once we arrived at Zama village, Roger from Moskito met us and explained everything we needed to know about condo and development. He also provided us with a Mexican phone, that was a great surprise. Overall, the whole trip went smoothly and Moskito is appreciated for its attention to our needs before and during trip. Good ideas if you rent here...Rent a car, shop at Chedraui (they have atms too), and treat yourself to breakfast at Piedra Escondida (a beautiful cove beach)
View Property: 63117
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
"Excellent Vacation in Playa!" Clean and confortable apartment near of the 5th ave. ( Very good location) . Excellent attention by Moskito Staff ( Laura) . If you want to enjoy PlayaCar I strongly recommend Rosa Blanca El Sueo apart.
View Property: 36573
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
What an extremely pleasant surprise! We stayed for a week at Sian Kaan. We were greeted upon arrival and shown around the condo. We were blown away with the quality and comfort offered with this condo. Definitely way above the quality we expected even from the description and photographs. This condo operated by a property management company and they go above and beyond expectations. They have a concierge service, maintenance service and cleaning service offered as well. We rented a car for the week, which was worth it. You can walk a few places, but to get to the beach, youll need to take a car or taxi. The condo is in a very friendly and safe gated community called Playacar. Some of the extras that werent mentioned in this ad: - There are actually 4 pools available to you (1 on the roof and 3 pools available to the Sian Kaan residents) - There is a full bathroom in every bed room, 1 powder room off of the living room, and even a shower and toilet on the roof!) - There are plenty of towels for both beach and showering. - Lots of free parking if you rent a car. Honestly, the condo is better in person than with these photos. Youll feel safe, comfortable and at home within minutes of arrival Our only negative comment: The dishwasher stopped working on our first night at the condo. However, we called the maintenance service using a local cell phone that was provided to us and they came to fix it. This really didnt affect our vacation though, and we were happy that we got a prompt reply to our service request. We would definitely recommend this condo and hopefully one day, we can return again.
View Property: 36576
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Great experience at Playa del Carmen with Moskito!" Excelent place, nice people. Highly recommended! Everything was really good.
View Property: 36437
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Excelente" El servicio y la atencin del personal fue muy bueno, no nos falt nada; el lugar est tal cual se puede ver en las fotografas, muy limpio y cmodo tambin. Lo mejor fueron las terrazas que pudimos disfrutar mucho.
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Heavenly" This condo is perfection. It has a stunning view, two outdoor levels, and is close to both the beach and pool. The pool at the property is vast and refreshing after swimming in the warm ocean (in the Summer). The food at the snack bar is delicious. We had a wonderful time at this condo - they even provided us with a Mexican cell phone! We were very impressed with the management and definitely recommend renting from them. Enjoy Playa del Carmen in luxury, very close to downtown without staying downtown. The private beach is something special!
View Property: 54998
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Incredible accommodations" This was a real treat--extremely comfortable, maid service, convenient to avenida 5 but quiet, and had extra amenities like a rooftop hot tub and exquisite pool. We could walk through a quiet shaded road to the beach in about 5 minutes. Sitting on the roof at night listening to the ocean was super relaxing.
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Best way to finish my vacation" The location of the condo is perfect, you are close to all the amazing restaurants bars and night clubs and walking distance to the beach. The condo itself is amazing, you feel like royalty everytime you wake up or walk through the door. Pool and spa are a perfect way to relax and enduldge in the surroundings. I would recommend this place for everyone and anyone, I stayed there with 5 of my friends but it would be perfect for families or couples.
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"rea azul ph moskito" Fue un viaje maravilloso rentamos este departamento con moskito nos dieron un servicio extraordinario, siempre estaban al pendiente de nosotros, no slo nos consiguieron el departento si no que tambin los tours nos dieron muy buen precio y muy buena calidad, el depa esta de lujo Gracias
View Property: 54998
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Excelente" Quedamos MUY Contentos con Nuestra Primera Experiencia Rentando UN Condominio. Las Instalaciones Perfectas Y adecuadas a lo Estipulado... Pero lo QUE mas NOS agrado FUE la Excelencia EN atencion FUE Magnifico... Desde Nuestros anfitriones Hasta EL personal DE Limpieza... Un agradecimiento MUY Grande aL Servicio DE concierge QUE NOS atendieron DE Maravilla Y Hicieron Todo lo Posible POR atender Todas Nuestras Necesidades, Gracias POR Conseguirnos la Camioneta a tan Buen Precio. Muy Buena atencion Y aL Mismo Tiempo Tuvimos Toda la Privacidad Deseada Proxima Visita a Playa O a Tulum EN Definitiva con la Gente DE Moskito Gracias
View Property: 36543
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"Worry free luxury in paradise!" This was a wonderful stay all around. We were greeted by a lovely woman who made sure we knew where everything was in the apartment and answered all of our questions. The property itself is amazing located in a quiet and well maintained building. The highlight of the property is undoubtedly the roof lounge with comfortable chairs, hot-tub and beautiful views. A very helpful concierge was able to book tours for us, restaurant reservations and suggest great night life options. Overall, I highly recommend the service, property, and location which is steps to the beach.
View Property: 36596
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
"De lujo!" Departamento para disfrutar. Con espacio agradables y muy confortables. Habitaciones bien cuidadas y de lujo. Azotea con asador, camastros, jacuzzi, sala y comedor para pasar un momento muuuy agradable. Con vista al mar. A una cuadra de la quinta avenida. El servicio del condominio excepcional. 100% recomendable.
View Property: 36596
Mexico
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Great experience!" Excellent service, location, we are so happy!! The best trip of my life, we are definitely staying in aldea Thai again!
View Property: 37175
Montreal
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Golf Getaway" The complex was absolutely beautiful and super clean. We truly enjoyed the condo and all it had to offer. The condo is right next to the Club house which was very confident since we played the golf course 4 times and everytime there was the challenge of the wind which made for interesting golf. I highly recommend the condo if you are seeking a golf getaway...the beach although lovely is a 20 minute walk.
View Property: 62192
Montral
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Vacances reposantes" Nous avons sjourn 3 semaines en fvrier 2013 au PH Mareazul et nous avons bien aim. Il sagit dun endroit paisible propre o la mer est trs belle. Nous avons apprci le condo et nous comptons y retourner, lan prochain. De plus, je ne peux passer sous le silence lexcellent service de Moskito o Laura a toujours t disponible, sans oublier laccueuil que nous avons reu. Cest la 3e fois que nous faisons affaire avec cette compagnie et nous apprcions toujours leurs services 5 toiles. Merci
View Property: 54998
Montreal
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Great experience!" The service received by Moskito Vacation Rentals was absolutely flawless. They are really organized and have a great team there to make sure that your stay is comfortable. I would rent with Moskito Vacation Rentals any time without question. The apartment we had was perfect. The location is perfect.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Great house in great location" Four of us rented this house for a week and enjoyed it very much. The soft sandy beach is right out the front door. The water counldnt be more beautiful. The house has a small pool and great views of the beach and the sea from ground level and from the large patio on the roof outside the master bedroom. The neighborhood is quiet and private, but only about a 15 minute walk along the water to the Cozumel ferry pier. The house is very comfortable and had everything we needed. Grocery stores are a short drive away. We drove to akumal, Tulum, Puerto Morelos and swam in cenotes. We would definately visit Playa Del Carmen and rent this house again.
View Property: 36614
Rome
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
"Amazing staying!" We had great time in this welcoming villa! Very nice and clean (cleaning service coming every two days), surrounded by nature, quiet,safe,far from the noise of downtown, but also close to it (ten minutes walking)! Moskito is a very professional agency, they are very nice and always available if some little problem happens in the villa. Definitely recommended!
View Property: 62440